Lady Midnight

Sign up for free access to this entire collection
Night Sky

Learn about Lady Midnight, the first book in The Dark Artifices trilogy by Cassandra Clare, which follows Emma Carstairs and the Blackthorn family as they are reunited with the eldest Blackthorn brother Mark. This text is available through Creative Commons.

Cecily Herondale
Lord of Shadows

Reading Presentations Library