Clockwork Prince

Sign up for free access to this entire collection

Learn about Clockwork Prince, the second book in The Infernal Devices trilogy by Cassandra Clare. It follows Tessa and her friends as they try and stop Mortmain from completing his evil plans so that Charlotte Fairchild can continue to run the London Institute. This text is available through Creative Commons.

Clockwork Angel
Clockwork Princess

Reading Presentations Library