The Tyrant’s Tomb

Sign up for free access to this entire collection

Learn about the Tyrant’s Tomb, the fourth book in The Trials of Apollo series by Rick Riordan, which follows Apollo and his friends as they fight Tarquin and try and save Camp Jupiter. This text is available through Creative Commons.

The Burning Maze
The Tower of Nero

Reading Presentations Library